Leadership TeamOperations TeamTeaching StaffStudent Support

Leadership Team

Ellen Vanden Branden

Lauren Bouchard

Nicole Cooley

Operations Team

Danny Smith

Alumni Coordinator

dsmith@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 312-869-1780

Grace Peterson

Raquel(Rocky) McLaughlin

Rene Ruiz Olivar

Teaching Staff

Alicia York

Chris Mah

Composition Teacher

cmah@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 425-247-5176

Dana Hanson

Literature Teacher

dhanson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-383-6334

Erica Miller

Gabriela Xochihua-Stanley

Jacob Frush

Pre-Calculus and Calculus Teacher

jfrush@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-834-4429

Jen Swenson

Senior College Seminar Teacher

jswenson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-385-4426

Jessica Macken

Algebra II Teacher

jmacken@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 518-527-0962

Joe Kennealy

World History Teacher

jkennealy@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-600-3094

John Connolly

AP US History Teacher

jconnolly@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 630-878-2290

Jordan Humble

Kelsey Clodfelter

Lindsay DeLand

English Language Development Teacher

ldeland@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-345-1622

Maryan Yusuf

Special Education Teacher

myusuf@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-607-3133

Meg O’Connor

Composition Teacher

moconnor@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-281-0996

Molly Naylor

English Language Development Teacher

mnaylor@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 720-878-4380

N’Jai-An Patters

AP Government and Politics

npatters@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-805-8106

Patrick Hueller

Literature Teacher

phueller@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 651-707-4688

Roberto Lazo

Spanish Language Teacher

rlazo@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 646-752-4572

Sarah Barott

Special Education Teacher

sbarott@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 218-830-1288

Scott Kolman-Keen

Spencer Virden

Tyler Monroe

Student Support

Dylan Glines

Student Behavior Specialist

dglines@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 916-662-4389

Emily Thorinski

Grace Peterson

Jen Swenson

Senior College Seminar Teacher

jswenson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-385-4426

Morgan Ellis

Student Behavior Specialist

mellis@hiawathaacademies.org

Spencer Virden